For further information please contact one of our committee members directly or send us a message

Mark Zuckerman

Eleri Wilson-Davies

Matthew Donati

Husam Osman

Kevin Brown

Stephen Winchester

Alison Watt

Jayne Harwood

Will Irving

Jonathan Hubb

Please email any membership queries to Mrs Maggie Hopper, UK CVN Administrator, at [email protected]

Send a message